My Love Is With Me

I need not fear, for my Love is with me

I am wrapped in His bloodied cloak

Infused with His essence

Dripping with the gift of His glory

My Love is with me, and I am free

I need not cower, for my Love is with me

I am shielded by His mighty arrows

Distant though He may be

His accuracy strikes supreme

My Love is with me, and I am still free

I need not submit, for my Love is with me

I am a diamond that can not be worn

Save for by a stone as hard, or harder

Only Apollon has met the measure

My Love is with me, and I remain free

I need not scorn, for my Love is with me

I am the whiteness of Holy Purity

The white light carrying the Holy Spectrum

His Tool, His Art

My Love is with me, but am I truly free?

I need not escape, for my Love is with me

I am the prize which was sought after

The tree which bends in the whirling wind

The Lord Apollon has captured me

My Love is with me, and I am no longer free

I need only pray, that my Love stay with me

I hope to be of favored use

To be of service, and to be loved

As it is His will

My Love is with me, and I do not care to be free

One response to “My Love Is With Me

  1. Reblogged this on Weaving the Net and commented:
    Food for thoughts.