All Fucks Have Been Harvested, the Ground is now Fallow

So, it’s been a few months and I’ve had time to simmer down. I’m still not happy about what happened, but whatever. People are people and I’m not meant to dwell on others’ shortgivings when I have so many of my own. I have grieved for the loss of a friendship, and now I’m moving on.

There will be some new boundary guidelines for this blog, however. Since I left for a bunch of reasons (the above reason being the straw that broke the camel’s back), I’m going to state right now that COMMENTS ARE MODERATED AND WILL CONTINUE TO BE MODERATED AT ALL TIMES. No, even if you (the general you) leave me a comment, I do not guarantee that I will allow it to be seen by anyone other than me. You (again, the general you) do not have a right to a voice on my blog, and if you get snippy about it, I will ban your IP address. Sucks for you and anyone else in your general vacinity, yes? Too bad.  I will not abide trolls, or obnoxiousness to any degree.

Now, about email…  Those who are awaiting responses from me, please know that I’ve discovered some in my spam folder, but since several people have asked basically the same question, I’ll be responding via a blog post on the subject of getting started with Apollon as a new devotee.  That’ll be coming fairly soon, but not right, right away.  In the meantime, enjoy my latest post from the Treasury of Apollon, on veiling and fear, which I’ll be posting here next.

Ciao.

8 responses to “All Fucks Have Been Harvested, the Ground is now Fallow

  1. Jolene Poseidonae

    YAY!!!!

    *ahem*

    I mean, this is awesomesauce.

  2. I’m glad to see you back. I’ve missed your presence but I’m most happy that you’re feeling a little better.

  3. I’m glad you’re back.

  4. YAY!

    also: best. post. title. EVER.

Leave a Reply

