Reintroducing, My Patreon!

I’ve had a Patreon account just sitting around for at least two years, which I hadn’t really done anything with.  I would occasionally toy with the idea of reopening it, but mostly I could never think of exactly how to utilize it to its fullest potential.  But, now that’s changing!

Thanks to some encouragement from a friend, I’ve decided to try it again. So, if you can entertain the thought of tossing me and my kids some monthly support, in exchange for Patreon-exclusive hymns, prayers, poetry, stories, mythic retellings, and my daughter’s awesome digital art, please check it out and pledge if you can.

Content will be available at various pledge levels, and some will even be free.  There will be perks, as well, which come in when you pledge at the $20+, or $50+ levels.  I really need to diversify my income, as I’m having trouble buying enough food for my kids, and keeping the rent up to date.

So, if you’ve ever wondered how you can help us out, other than purchasing divination from me, or shopping at my jewelry store, this is another great way to show us your support.  Please, consider it, and have a fabulous day!

https://www.patreon.com/Columbine

4 responses to “Reintroducing, My Patreon!

  1. Reblogged this on Dances with Tricksters and commented:
    I have been privileged to know Columbine since 2011 and she is beyond gifted with stories, hymns, and divination. A priestess of Apollon, she is very gifted by the muses and I ask that you consider becoming her Patron on Patreon for her lovely creations and to support a worthy cause! It is quite the lovely feed. :)

Leave a Reply

