Hyperborean Oracle

Both slots have been filled for the first ritual session of the season.  Thank you.


Apollon and I have come to an agreement. He has allowed me to drastically reduce the number of available (though I never did nearly that many, since I didn’t get much traffic to my services page) oracular possessions for the year, from 12/13 to only 2 during the Hyperborean season, in exchange for me properly advertising my services in His honor.

So, starting this season, I will be available for oracle on the ninth days of Treasury Months Telchinion and Prostaterias, only.  Two people chosen by Apollon will receive oracle.

Another announcement will be made during the week before the ritual.  Please use this Contact Form, and begin your comment with “Hyperborean Oracle”, and you will be added to the list for the next upcoming ritual for the Hyperborean season.

Do not send your actual inquiry in the comment.  If you are chosen, I will ask for your inquiry when I inform you of your status, via email.  All entries will go through the process of choosing by Apollon, regardless of if they are the only entry received.

I will not receive oracle request at any time other than the Hyperborean season, for the two ritual sessions in question.  Also, I am fully aware that the historical Oracle of Delphi was closed to querents during the Hyperborean season, but my services are not based upon the Delphic Oracle, or any historic Oracular site.  I am not an ancient Greek, and I form my practices at the direct instruction of Apollon Loxias.

Please follow the above instructions if you wish to be considered for the ritual.  Donations for my time and energy are appreciated, as this is an exhausting service to my religious community.  Thank you.

Leave a Reply

